To continue watching all these documentaries, please buy us a coffee.

Channel 4 – David Jason’s Secret Service: Season 1 (2017) 1of3

David Jasons Secret Service Series 1 1of3
David Jason’s Secret Service: Series.1
Passionate espionage enthusiast Sir David Jason reveals the secret places, the people and the compelling stories behind Britain’s incredible spy history, from the early 20th century to the modern day

Ch4. - David Jasons Secret Service: Series.1 (2017) Part 1: 1
Sir David reveals the legendary characters, audacious missions and makeshift methods of spying’s early days, and uncovers the real heroes and heroines who were pivotal to Allied victory in World War I

Ch4. - David Jasons Secret Service: Series.1 (2017) Part 2: 2
Sir David reveals true stories of unbelievable heroism in World War II, in a world of cold-blooded assassins, crack saboteurs, elite commandos, playboy spies, super-villains and femmes fatales

Ch4. - David Jasons Secret Service: Series.1 (2017) Part 3:
Sir David searches out Britain’s eccentric amateur inventors and backyard boffins, who played a key role in the defeat of Hitler and created the machinery of 21st-century surveillance

Watch Video

Add Comment